Mission Statement

The purpose of the Ashtabula County Educational Service Center is to be a high performing organization that enables districts to achieve Excellence.

Phone: 440-576-9023

Fax:  440-576-3065

Superintendent – Mr. John M. Rubesich

Treasurer – Ms. Mary F. Gillespie

Governing Board
Gus Saikaly, President
Sharon Schoneman, Vice President
William W. Hill, Member
Barbara Klingensmith, Member
Dr. Harlan S. Waid, Jr., Member

4200 State Road, Ashtabula, Ohio 44004
View Larger Map

Latest News


Services and Programs